Dreezy Bio, Age, Net Worth, Career, Instagram, Songs

Dreezy Biography

Seandrea Sledge is the real name of Dreezy, is an American rapper, singer, and songwriter. She was born and raised on the South Side of Chicago, Illinois, where she studied fine arts as a distraction from her home life.

At this time she began dancing, writing, and singing.

Dreezy Age

Dreezy was born on March 28, 1994. She is 24 years old.

Dreezy Net Worth

Dreezy has an estimated net worth of $2 million

Dreezy has an approximate height of 1.63m

Dreezy Weight

She has an approximate weight of 52kg

Dreezy parents

The names of Dreezy’s parents to be updated soon.

Dreezy Education

She attended Rich South Campus High School

Dreezy Career

She moved to a number of locations throughout the city of Chicago. To escape issues that a number of teens face. She looked into the fine arts, which helped her deal with some of the realities of her life. She explored scatting, poetry writing, and drifted towards singing at the age of 10. She later developed an interest in becoming a rapper at the age of 14 years.
she emphasized more of her time on rapping, and she became good friends with fellow Chicago native rapper Sasha Go Hard and made a guest appearance on Sasha’s song, “I Ain’t No Hitta” in 2012. She later released a song with a fellow rapper Lil Durk, called “Ghost”. In February 2013, she released a collaborative mixtape with fellow Chicago native rapper Mikey Dollaz, titled Business N Pleasure
she released her first solo mixtape, titled Schizo through AOE Music along with a song, which features a guest verse from a fellow American rapper Common, called “No Good”.
The remix that she released garnered her attention and landed her a collaboration with rapper Common on his tenth studio album Nobody’s Smiling. It was later announced that she signed a recording contract with Interscope Records, who dropped fellow Chicago rapper Chief Keef a few weeks prior

Dreezy album

  • Close To You
  • Body
  • Chanel Slides
  • We Gon Ride
  • Spar
  • Wasted
  • Where Them $ @
  • Spazz
  • RIP Aretha
  • Serena
  • Love Someone
  • Ecstasy
  • Showing Out
  • Don’t Know Me
  • Afford My Love
  • Close To You
  • Body
  • Chanel Slides
  • We Gon Ride
  • Spar
  • Wasted
  • Where Them $ @
  • Spazz
  • RIP Aretha
  • Serena
  • Love Someone
  • Ecstasy
  • Chicken Noodle Soup
  • No Love
  • That’s My Cousin
  • Break The News
  • Ready
  • No Goo
  • Play Wit Ya
  • Can’t Trust A Soul
  • F.D.N
  • Up & Down
  • Nonstop
  • Wake Da Fuck Up Intro
  • Bad Bitch
  • From Now On
  • What’s Da Tea?

Dreezy No Hard feelings

Dreezy Body/Jeremih

Dreezy  Wasted

Close To You Dreezy

Dreezy  Up and Down Lyrics


Dreezy  Latest Song

Dreezy Twitter

Dreezy Instagram


Dreezy Youtube interview

Dreezy Latest News

For the latest entry in our Conversations With interview series, HYPEBEAST linked up with Dreezy to discuss the representation of brown skin women in the music industry, her personal and career growth, her love for Chanel and being underappreciated.
Since breaking out in 2014 after her viral freestyle “Chi-Raq” freestyle, Dreezy has gradually grown to one of the most consistent artists in music. The Chicago native has since signed to Interscope records and dropped two albums, No Hard Feelings, and Big Dreez. Since breaking into the industry, Dreezy’s talent has always been evident but over the last two years especially, she’s turned potential into results and its starting to pay off.
“I feel like the first couple of years I was trying to figure it out,” she explains. “Even being signed to a label, being moved, like I lived in Chicago my whole life, some having to move to L.A. and learn the people out there, it’s really different from Chicago. I think it’s all been a learning process. Plus my personal life, I’m still going through things personally. I think last year I really got a hold on [everything]. I’m like, ‘You Big Dreez, you know what you doing.’”
Most recently, Dreezy released her sophomore album Big Dreez, an impressive full-length project that showed off the entirety of her skill set. The 10-song LP featured guest appearances from Offset, Kash Doll, Jeremih, Jacquees and Derez Deshon.
Once she spent more time with him, she realized there was more than what meets the eye. “When I met him, I’m like, ‘Oh, you a real person. Like, you got a mama, you got bills, you running a whole business,’” she added. “This shit not easy. I know firsthand ’cause I’m an artist. To kinda step around his world and his career and see how he handle it, I got nothing but respect for it.”
For Valentine’s Day, Jacquees went all out to surprise his girlfriend with a romantic evening. He booked her a flight to Houston, picked her up from the airport, and drove her to a condo, where rose petals and a feast including lobster, steak, and crab legs awaited. He then presented her with lavish gifts including a Chanel purse and slides (in honor of her song “Chanel Slides”), and a puppy, who she named Chanel. The couple now shares joint custody of the two-month-old dog (“He’s not a deadbeat parent,” joked Dreezy).
She was released in January featuring a collaboration with Jacquees called “Love Someone,” for which a video is being shot this month. Now Dreezy is already plotting the follow-up, which she may title I Felt That because of its personal and emotional content.
“I feel like my fan base misses me talking from the heart,” she said. “I want people to hear my pain, I want people to hear my story, and I want you to have a good time too. I want it to be vibes though. If it’s a love song, I want you to feel like you in love even if you ain’t got a ni**a.”
She was inspired by Kendrick Lamar and his ability to tell a story on songs such as “U” and “DUCKWORTH.,” where he dies in a gunfight. “He’s bringing these songs to life,” said Dreezy. “I love that shit, so that’s really what I want to do with my next album
Source: www.rap-up.com

Note: This biography is based on the available information as of 2023, and real-time updates or developments are being updated by our editorial team.